Day 12/week 2 – get fit plan – a day off?


Good morning everyone. Today is Sunday. When I woke up I thought that I should go and do my exercises. But then I realised, hey, I’ve already completed what I was supposed to for the week! At this stage the program is walking 3 times (done) and exercises twice (done three times)!  I will stick to twice a week with the exercises, well, that is what the book says so of course I must follow that! That is until week 7 when I up it to 3 times.

This could be dangerous. A day off. I don’t want to fall  back into my ‘no exercise’ self. So what I think I will do is go for a walk up the street today. My youngest daughter wanted to go with me yesterday, but I had to say no. Her little legs would not have kept up in the heat for 20 minutes. So she can come with me today for a stroll.

That’s it for now. Have a good day.

One thought on “Day 12/week 2 – get fit plan – a day off?

Leave a Reply

