Week 6/day 1 – get fit plan – AVOID THE HEAT


Good afternoon everyone. What a late start –  3.15pm! It’s such a hot day and there were things to be done before I could think about exercise. Finally I got to it. The heat made it pretty unpleasant but I stuck it out and took an hour to get the session done. This week  the program gives the option of doing 3 repeats of each exercise (which is 3 x 15 of each move) but I am not going to take that on. It already takes me an hour to complete the session as it is. I think 2 repeats is a good limit for me. Increasing the exercises to 3 times a week soon is still moving forward and much more do-able.

Our cooling is not coping with the heat and neither am I. So I’m going now. I will be walking much earlier tomorrow! Have a good night.

Leave a Reply

