Week 7/day4 – get fit plan – JEWELLERY GLAMS UP WORKOUT


Hi everyone. I was in Melbourne yesterday so didn’t do any exercise. When I got home my eyes felt like they had weights on them. Anyway, today is humid and hot. I finally got to my exercises at 1pm. I changed out of my day clothes into shorts but decided to leave on my dangly glittery earrings which were a recent gift. I looked quite the mixture of glamour and sporty. Lifts the spirits.

I worked my way through the exercise sets seeing if my biceps were more pronounced, which I think they are. ‘Beaches’ the movie was on. I was glad that I finished before the sad bit started. Must go and have lunch. Have a good day.

2 thoughts on “Week 7/day4 – get fit plan – JEWELLERY GLAMS UP WORKOUT

  1. Hi there, today I was on the exercise bike as it was pouring cats and dogs. But we needed it. Just about to do my crunches.Keep up your excellent work,and have a great weekend.

    • Hi. How’s the sore throat? You must be feeling better to get on the bike – that’s good. Glad it’s Friday. Looking forward to a bubble once I do pick up from tap class. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

