BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL WORKOUT


Week 8/day 2 – GET FIT PLAN

Hi everyone. I had a project I wanted to work on today so didn’t want to use any of my ‘kid free’ time doing exercises. I needed to get some writing done. One of my daughters has art class from 4-6. When kids are parted they are less work. So while the one staying home did some homework and mucked around in her room, I watched the Bold and the Beautiful then the news and got my hours workout done. Oh that Brooke. She’s always in trouble!

Those abdominal crunches are the things I dread the most. They are the last exercise in the program and I really love getting to 30! Finished! I haven’t seen any improvement around my middle. I really think that diet and posture are more a key to a flatter stomach. But I’m not ready to give up cakes and biscuits just yet. Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

