WALKING, EDITING AND COFFEE – A GREAT COMBINATION


WEEK 8/DAY 3 – GET FIT PLAN

Morning everyone.  It’s a nice overcast day and perfect for my walk. I walked along the river and passed a few walkers and doggy people. One dog was a fluffy ginger coloured dog and his owner, who was a nice lady, had the same coloured hair. They made a cute couple.

I made it to the coffee shop in 35 minutes and sat under the shady trees with my coffee, biscuit and a story that I’m working on. I have a waist bag which I carry my bits and pieces in and I was able to take out the pieces of paper and pen and do a bit of editing. It really is nice to stop on the walk and take a break. Then I walked 15 minutes home and am ready to get on with more editing. Have a good day.

4 thoughts on “WALKING, EDITING AND COFFEE – A GREAT COMBINATION

  1. Good morning. Yesterday I did the big block up and down hills. It took 40 mins. I would do and light jog,and then a fast walk,so it made the trip a bit quicker. Today the exercise bike,crunches,and stretches. It is a gorgeous sunny day,after a heavy downpour last evening. I am feeling really good today.No biscuits though. I am sure the odd one is o.k. though. I am a fruit addict. Happy exercising!

Leave a Reply

