WALKING PARTNERS CAN SLOW YOU DOWN


Week 8/day 6 – GET FIT PLAN

With kids’ activities done, I finally got out on my walk at 4pm. As my mother is here at present, she was here with the kids so I could take my husband with me.

We went along the usual walking track by the river. The thing that surprised me was that my walking speed was faster than his. I had to slow down a bit to stay with him. It was nice getting out together but I wish he would hurry up.

Hope everyone is enjoying their exercises and walks wherever they may be. Bye.

One thought on “WALKING PARTNERS CAN SLOW YOU DOWN

  1. Hi there, a cool Sunday morning here. I did a huge walk late yesterday afternoon, 4km into the town. Up lots of hills. But the dog loved it. I got a lift back. Off to an art exhibition this morning,so will be walking through a beautiful garden viewing sculptures. You will have to get your husband trained up to your speed though.Ciao

Leave a Reply

