I FEEL SAFER ON THE FLOOR DOING CRUNCHES


WEEK 9/DAY 6 – GET FIT PLAN

Morning everyone. This morning after breakfast I went into the exercise room and did my one hour session. My husband was on the treadmill at the same time and it made for a more enjoyable workout. Not that we chatted much but he had the television on and it was good to have his company as we both worked on getting fit. Our younger daughter came in and helped me with my crunches. I tried to get on the piece of equipment where you hook your legs around the end and lie back on a 45 degree angle. The crunches weren’t the problem it was getting on and off at that angle. I ended up rolling of the thing when I’d finished. I’ll stick to the floor next time. So another day off adding to my fitness. Enjoy your exercises and avoid the heat. Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

