KAYE SPLITS WITH ONE EXERCISE!


WEEK 10/DAY 3 – GET FIT PLAN

Good afternoon everyone. I fitted my workout in at 4.15pm today. I started off as usual with the 5 minute warmup on the treadmill followed by about 10 minutes of stretches. Then I completed the 2 sets of exercises. But today I disposed of the arm press exercise. I really don’t like that particular movement and it was going to be the first one I dropped at the end of this program anyway. So I thought I’d get rid of it early. I’m still doing 12 exercises and really, that is going to change in a couple of weeks. The winners of the “which exercises stay” competition will be announced in an exciting blog at the end of week 12. I know you’ll all be dying to know about the finalists. I will be announcing my ongoing fitness plan. I feel that it’s getting close.

Bye for now.

2 thoughts on “KAYE SPLITS WITH ONE EXERCISE!

  1. Morning Kaye, yes I will be very interested in what you keep on with. You are do amazingly and it’s week 10 !!!! Yesterday my exercise was running 7 sack trucks of tiles down to my workshop. Lifting, stacking,and running, a total workout for all parts. Today a walk with the dog. And now off to wood carving classes to give my arms a 3 hour workout carving. I will be stiff tomorrow. Ciao for now.

    • The walk with the dog sounds kinder to the body. Is your wood carving class turning you into Edward Chiselhands? What masterpiece will you create. Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

