COULD A BIKE RIDE BE AS GOOD AS WALKING ON THE MOON?


WEEK 10/DAY 4 – GET FIT PLAN

Hi everyone. If you’ve ever wanted to see what walking on the moon feels like, then I think that a 30 minute bike ride might do it. I just got back from my ride and when I got off the bike, and this happens each time, I feel like I’m made of jelly and my steps are big and rubbery. Not to mention slightly light-headed. I’m sure it’s doing me good. Must be that my blood supply is whooshing around my body. I’d hate to see what I felt like after 45 minutes. I won’t be trying that just yet. Not until I eventually replace my seat for a soft gel one anyhow. So it’s off for a shower now and trying to come back to earth! Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

