LAWN MOWING FOR A WARM UP


WEEK 10/DAY 7 – GET FIT PLAN

Hi everyone. Today I did another 40 minutes lawn mowing. As I was due to do my exercises I dispensed with the treadmill and warmup stretches thinking that the mowing was a good warm up. The exercises took 40 minutes. I was watching ‘Housesitter’ with Goldie Hawn so it made it a fun workout. We all know what happens in the end with Steve Martin so I didn’t need to keep watching.

I have noticed that my arms are definitely looking more toned. It’s harder to tell with the legs but I think they look better too. At the end of the twelve weeks I’ll have to put myself through some tests-like running up the driveway and seeing if I feel as puffed as I used to. All shall be revealed soon. Have a good day.

One thought on “LAWN MOWING FOR A WARM UP

  1. Hi Kaye, gosh you must have a big lawn. I did crunches,and weights this morning. I will walk this afternoon. Very warm here today,but a change coming in,so will make exercise easier. Caio

Leave a Reply

