LEGS TONE UP


WEEK 11/DAY 6 – GET FIT PLAN

Hi everyone. I just did my resistance workout. I am pleased to say that my legs are more toned. I was doing squats and I noticed the upper leg muscles moving.  I don’t believe that I’ve ever seen those muscles before! What a motivator. I can’t say whether it’s the walking and cycling or the squats that have had the most impact on the upper leg, but the combination is worth doing.

What I have figured out about the abdominal crunches is that they allow me to pull my tummy in more easily. I still have a “grabbable roll” in the front, but I can control it better. If that makes any sense. Under the roll I have stronger muscles.

That’s all for now. Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

