FINAL WEEK OF FITNESS PLAN


WEEK 12/DAY 1 – GET FIT PLAN

Hi everyone. This is my official final week of the CSIRO fitness plan. It is certainly a habit now, to plan which activity I will do each day. Whether it’s a walk, a bike ride, or a workout with the resistance tube, exercise has become something that I think about daily. Well done me!

This afternoon I did a workout. I really can’t believe that I am watching the fourth disaster on the news since I began this program. First it was the Queensland floods, then cyclone Yasi,  then the Christchurch earthquake and now the Japanese earthquake and tsunami. It is hard to watch the massive destruction taking place in Japan and our hearts go out to all those affected.

Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

