Autumn Exercise


Hi everyone. Well after a week of some very unappealing weather, I know that the real challenge for me is keeping up exercise when winter hits. Being the school holidays has put a stop to my freedom of choosing what to do when, and coupled with the cold wet weather I have been rather slack.

Yesterday however was lovely. The kids and I walked to the movies. Then today I rode my bike while the girls scooted. We got quite hot. With no rain forecast we can expect more of this lovely weather and more activity!

Keep active!

2 thoughts on “Autumn Exercise

  1. Glad to see you are still blogging,and EXERCISING. I am sure your girls will love doing it with you during the holidays. So many things to do. Autumn is beautiful here, so every walk is a pleasure. I am trying to vary all my forms of exercise still,and always managing something each day. Tootle pip

    • Thanks, Barb. I have to do a few exercises today. It’s always in the back of my mind that I need to do some exercise each day. Enjoy the lovely weather.

Leave a Reply

