I can’t resist the resistance exercises


Hi there. I did my half hour workout today, which I enjoyed mainly because Seinfeld had just come on. I didn’t really want to do the exercises, but I remember my doctor saying how important weights and resistance exercises are. I’m only doing them once a week at the moment. But that’s still more than what I was doing four months ago. If only I could go for a walk now. It’s just gorgeous outside. But I can’t get the kids to come with me. I will just have to try to convince them. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

