Treadmill walk on cold day


Hi there. Yesterday was cold and wet so I got on the treadmill for 25 mins. I got bored with it and couldn’t take any more but I made myself stick it out for the 25.

I bought some fleecy lined track pants yesterday. I didn’t have any decent winter walking pants. Hope it helps me get outside more, although today is again wet and cold and have one daughter home with a bit of gastro. I just went outside to break up a cat fight. Our girl does not like the boy next door. If only they would stay in their own yards.

One thought on “Treadmill walk on cold day

  1. I say read a book on the treadmill. I do that on the exercise bike. Or get a cd talking book on ebay and play that, would be fun ,and save reading. Keep warm!

Leave a Reply

