Split walk works well


Hi all. I gave myself half an hour to do a walk. I took the old dog from next door to the mailbox and around the block. That took ten minutes. Then I dropped her back home and went on a nearly 20 minute walk. The weather surprised me by being pleasant and sunny (at the moment). So now I’m in my “office”. I must not look at the washing, dishes or any mess!

I’m off on school camp on Wednesday for a few days, I think that will be quite good exercise as there will be loads of walking.

Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

