WALK FROM TOYOTA


Hi all. Dropped the car off this morning then walked 35 minutes home. It was great. I had never walked that path before and it felt like 10 minutes. So should be easy walking back to get car this afternoon.

Am off to get groceries now with my pulley cart.

Have had lots on and a bad cold so haven’t done much this last week although I did fit in a bike ride before my nose got too blocked!

The sun is shining and I’m off now.

Happy walking, riding, exercising!

Leave a Reply

